Gucci Mane – Trap God (2012)

Artist: Gucci Mane

Album: Trap God

Released: 2012

Style: Hip Hop

Format: MP3 320Kbps

Size: 151 Mb

01 – Intro produced by Lex Luger
02 – Head Shots feat Rick Ross produced by Tarentino, 808mafia
03 – Money Habits feat Young Scooter produced by 808mafia
04 – Crazy feat Waka Flocka Flame produced by Drumma Boy
05 – Get Money N___a feat Meek Mill produced by 808 mafia
06 – Rolly Up feat Young Scooter, Waka Flocka Flame produced by Mike Will Made It
07 – Fawk The World feat Future produced by Mike Will Made It
08 – Act Up feat T-Pain produced by Tpain
09 – Never See feat Verse Simmonds produced by Shawty Red
10 – That’s That feat Kevin McCall produced by Kevin McCall
11 – Servin produced by 808 Mafia
12 – Shooter feat Young Scooter, Yung Fresh produced by Zaytoven
13 – Dead Man feat Young Scooter, Trae The Truth produced by Metro Beats
14 – Baby Wipes feat Waka Flocka Flame produced by Zaytoven
15 – Don’t Trust feat Young Scooter
16 – Suckaz produced by Shawty Redd
17 – Gas and Mud produced by C4
18 – Fawk Something feat Kirko Bangz, Waka Flocka Flame, Young Scooter produced by 808Mafia
19 – I Fawk With That produced by Mike Will Made It, Southside, CNote
20 – Get Lost feat Birdman produced by Detail