Def Leppard – CD Collection Volume 3 (2021)

Artist: Def Leppard

Album: Cd Collection Volume 3

Released: 2021

Style: Hard Rock

Format: MP3 320Kbps

Size: 671 Mb

CD1 – X:
01 Now
02 Unbelievable
03 You’re So Beautiful
04 Everyday
05 Long Long Way To Go
06 Four Letter Word
07 Torn To Shreds
08 Love Don’t Lie
09 Gravity
10 Cry
11 Girl Like You
12 Let Me Be The One
13 Scar
CD2 – Yeah!:
01 20th Century Boy
02 Rock On
03 Hanging On The Telephone
04 Waterloo Sunset
05 Hell Raiser
06 10538 Overture
07 Street Life
08 Drive-In Saturday
09 Little Bit Of Love
10 The Golden Age Of Rock ‘n’ Roll
11 No Matter What
12 He’s Gonna Step On You Again
13 Don’t Believe A Word
14 Stay with Me
CD3 – Songs from the Sparkle Lounge:
01 Go
02 Nine Lives (with Tim McGraw)
03 C’mon C’mon
04 Love
05 Tomorrow
06 Cruise Control
07 Hallucinate
08 Only The Good Die Young
09 Bad Actress
10 Come Undone
11 Gotta Let It Go
CD4 – B-Sides:
01 Now (Radio Edit)
02 Long Long Way To Go (Radio Edit)
03 Kiss The Day (Uk Special Edition)
04 10 X Bigger Than Love (B-Side Long Way To Go)
05 Love Don’t Lie (Demo) (B-Side Now)
06 Let Me Be The One (Demo) (B-Side Now)
07 Gimme A Job (B-Side Long Way To Go)
08 Now (Acoustic Version) (B-Side Long Way To Go)
09 Long Long Way To Go (Stripped Version) (Limited Edition Bonus Track)
10 Nine Lives (Joe Only Vocal Version)
11 Perfect Girl (Website Exclusive)
12 Love (Piano Version)
CD5 – Yeah! II:
01 Only After Dark (B-Side Let’s Get Rocked)
02 You Can’t Always Get What You Want (B-Side Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad)
03 Little Wing (B-Side Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad)
04 Ziggy Stardust (B-Side Slang)
05 Under My Wheels (B-Side Goodbye)
06 Who Do You Love? (B-Side Goodbye)
07 Rebel Rebel (B-Side Now)
08 Led Boots (B-Side All I Want Is Everything)
09 Cause We Ended As Lovers (B-Side All I Want Is Everything)
10 Search And Destroy (Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive)
11 How Does It Feel (Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive)
12 Roxanne (Phil’s Demo) (Previously Unreleased)
13 Dear Friends (Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive)
14 Winter Song (Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive)
15 American Girl (Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive)
16 Heartbeat (Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive)
17 Space Oddity (Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive)
18 When I’m Dead And Gone (Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive)
19 Stay with Me (B-Side Now)
CD6 – Yeah! – Live:
01 Elected (B-Side Heaven Is)
02 Action (Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive)
03 No Matter What (Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive)
04 Rock On (Live 2006)
05 Travellin’ Band (Radio Edit)
06 Now I’m Here (with Brian May) (B-Side Tonight)
07 20th Century Boy (2006 VH-1 Rock Honors)
08 All The Young Dudes (Once Bitten Twice Shy Exclusive Track)

Pubg-file: DOWNLOAD